Home
News
Events
News & Events
Sessions
Young Players
Membership
Senior Club
Junior Club
League Teams
League Fixtures
Tournaments
Competition
Coaching
Club training
Become a Coach
Coaching
Contact us
Location
Contact us




Club Fundraising:
Click here to find out how


Club honors:
Club Honors

Club constitution:
Club Constitution

Club Jobs:
Club Chair Person
Club Secretary
Child Welfare Officer
Club Treasurer
Team Captain
Match Secretary
Welcome to the Newcastle Medicals Badminton Club and Cobras Junior Badminton Club - Have a smashing time
News -

Team Training Timetable
21 July 2014
Thurs 17th July = 2ND MIXED
Sun 20th July = 1ST MIXED
Thurs 24th July = 2ND MIXED
Sun 27th July = 1ST MIXED
Thurs 31st July = 1ST MIXED
Sun 3rd Aug = NO BADMINTON
Thurs 7th Aug = 1ST MENS
Sun 10th Aug = 2ND MIXED
Thurs 14th Aug = LADIES
Sun 17th Aug = 2ND MENS
Thurs 21st Aug = 1ST MENS
Sun 24th Aug = 2ND MENS
Thurs 28th Aug = 1ST MIXED
Sun 31st Aug = LADIES
Thurs 4th Sept = 1ST MENS
Sun 7th Sept = 2ND MIXED
Thurs 11th Sept = 2ND MENS
Sun 14th Sept = NO BADMINTON
Thurs 18th Sept = 1ST MENS
Sun 21st Sept = LADIES
Thurs 25th Sept = 2ND MENS
Sun 28th Sept = LADIES

Day out at beach
20 July 2014
We are having a day out at the beach on Sunday 03/08/14 as there is no badminton session that day. Seaton Sluice beach at about 12pm. For more details see June or your e mails or Facebook

Click for more News
Click for upcoming Events
Click for upcoming Tournaments

Join in with us!